Text Only Language Contact

Stevenage Kadoma Link Association

Home Newsletters

Welcome to the Stevenage Kadoma Link Association Website

The SKLA website is being rebranded. Some limited information and notices will still be updated here. 


The latest activities of the SKLA can be found on facebook


2013 SKLA meetings are planned for...

Tuesday 15th January 2013

Monday 18th February 2013

Thursday 14th March 2013

Tuesday 16th April 2013

Wednesday 15th May 2013

Thursday 13th June 2013

Monday 15th July 2013

Thursday 15th August 2013

Tuesday 17th September 2013  (AGM)

Tuesday 15th October 2013

Thursday 14th November 2013

Tuesday 17th December 2013

SKLA Website

Is currently undergoing a rebranding. Please check back for updates



Historic newsletters are available


SKLA Constitution

SKLA Constitution is available


School Fees

Information on our school fees project can be found here:

Primary and Secondary Schools Flyer

If you would like to sign-up to the newsletter please email us.